Team

 

Jörg Kehl

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 20
kehl@prof.uzh.ch

Abteilungsleiter
Sabine Meier

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 21
sabine.meier@prof.uzh.ch

Sekretariat
lic. phil. Gary Bild

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 24
gary.bild@prof.uzh.ch

stv. Abteilungsleiter
lic. phil. Silvia Bolliger

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 22 50
silvia.bolliger@rektorat.uzh.ch

Mitarbeiterin für Spezialaufgaben
Ellen Hütter Carabias, Dipl. Ing.-Agr. ETH
Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 22
ellen.huetter@prof.uzh.ch
Di, Do, Fr

Berufungsanträge
Interessenbindungen
Besondere Aufgaben / Projekte

 

Daniel Jud, Betr. oec. FH

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 23
daniel.jud@prof.uzh.ch

(SNF-)Förderungsprofessuren
Gastprofessuren
WWPK

lic. iur. Arlette Meienberger

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 64

arlette.meienberger@prof.uzh.ch

rechtliche Fragen
Projekte
Berufungsanträge

Dr. Kurt Reimann

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 22 50
kurt.reimann@rektorat.uzh.ch


Geschäftsverwaltungssysteme
Barbara Rüegg

Tel: +41 (0)44 634 20 25
brueegg@prof.uzh.ch
Mo - Do

Lohnadministration
SAP HR