Ansprechpersonen

Jörg Kehl

Tel. +41 44 634 20 20

kehl@prof.uzh.ch

Leiter Abteilung
Berufungsverhandlungen
Geschäftsführer WWPK
Nebenbeschäftigungen

Susanne Kammerer, MA UZH

Tel. +41 44 634 20 21

susanne.kammerer@prof.uzh.ch

Assistenz
Sekretariat
Leiterin Geschäftsverwaltungssysteme
Hochschulstiftung
SAP HR

lic. phil. Gary Bild

Tel. +41 44 634 20 24

gary.bild@prof.uzh.ch

stv. Leiter Abteilung
Direktionen
Urlaube
privatrechtliche Anstellungen

Nebenbeschäftigungen

Gabriela Frei

Tel. +41 44 634 22 32

gabriela.frei@prof.uzh.ch

Geschäftsverwaltungssysteme
SAP HR

Ellen Hütter Carabias, Dipl. Ing.-Agr. ETH 

Tel. +41 44 634 20 22

ellen.huetter@prof.uzh.ch

Präsenz: MoDi, DoFr

Berufungsanträge
Interessenbindungen
Onboarding
Projekte

Daniel Jud, Betr. oec. FH 

Tel. +41 44 634 20 23

daniel.jud@prof.uzh.ch

SNF-, UZH-Förderungsprofessuren
Gastprofessuren
stv. Geschäftsführer WWPK

lic. iur. Arlette Meienberger

Tel. +41 44 634 20 64

arlette.meienberger@prof.uzh.ch

Rechtliche Belange
Berufungsverhandlungen
Auskunft zu Professurenkategorien

Projekte

Barbara Rüegg

Tel. +41 44 634 20 25

brueegg@prof.uzh.ch

Präsenz: Di–Do

Organisationsmanagement SAP
SAP HR
Berufungsdossiers

Dr. Kurt Reimann

Tel. +41 44 634 22 50

kurt.reimann@rektorat.uzh.ch

Geschäftsverwaltungssysteme

lic. phil. Silvia Bolliger

Tel. +41 44 634 22 32

silvia.bolliger@rektorat.uzh.ch

Geschäftsverwaltungssysteme