Contacts

Jörg Kehl

Phone: +41 44 634 20 20

kehl@prof.uzh.ch

Head of Department
Appointment negotiations
General Manager WWPK
Secondary employment

Susanne Kammerer, MA UZH

Phone: +41 44 634 20 21

susanne.kammerer@prof.uzh.ch

Assistant
Office
Head of Electronic Business Administration
Hochschulstiftung
SAP HR

lic. phil. Gary Bild

Phone: +41 44 634 20 24

gary.bild@prof.uzh.ch

Dep. Head of Department
Directorships
Leave
Appointments under private law

Secondary employment

Gabriela Frei

Phone: +41 44 634 22 32

gabriela.frei@prof.uzh.ch

Electronic business administration
SAP HR

Ellen Hütter Carabias, Dipl. Ing.-Agr. ETH 

Phone: +41 44 634 20 22

ellen.huetter@prof.uzh.ch

Office days: MonTues, ThursFri

Appointment requests
Outside professional activities and interests
Onboarding
Projects

Daniel Jud, Betr. oec. FH 

Phone: +41 44 634 20 23

daniel.jud@prof.uzh.ch

SNSF and UZH assistant professorships
Visiting professorships
Dep. General Manager WWPK

lic. iur. Arlette Meienberger

Phone: +41 44 634 20 64

arlette.meienberger@prof.uzh.ch

Legal affairs
Appointment negotiations
Projects

Barbara Rüegg

Phone: +41 44 634 20 25

brueegg@prof.uzh.ch

Office days: Tues–Thurs

SAP organizational management
SAP HR
Appointment dossiers